Präsidium

Stephan Bothe

Stephan Bothe

stephan.bothe@djk-greven.de
Präsident
Tel: 0170 - 60 67 862

Wolfgang Block

Wolfgang Block

wolfgang.block@djk-greven.de
Vize-Präsident
Tel: 0175 - 43 26 440

Christian Ahrens

Christian Ahrens

christian.ahrens@djk-greven.de
Vize-Präsident

Michael Fitting

Michael Fitting

michael.fitting@djk-greven.de
Vize-Präsident

Christian Mennewisch

Christian Mennewisch

christian.mennewisch@djk-greven.de
Vize-Präsident

Vorstand

Sven Thiele

Sven Thiele

thiele@djk-greven.de
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Tel: 02571 - 54 720
Tel: 0176 - 219 89 956

Sandra Weddeling

Sandra Weddeling

sandra.weddeling@djk-greven.de
Vorstand Sport
Tel: 01573 - 54 400 41

Dirk Epping

Dirk Epping

dirk.epping@djk-greven.de
Vorstand Finanzen